RSS Feed

Facing the unknown…

Posted on

Have to take a little hiatus. Unfortunately, it’s a hiatus from not much. I’m about to venture into a new job. It took a couple of months to develop, but I finally got a job offer and had to hand in my letter of resignation to my current employer, which was not fun at all. But, I did it, and now comes the transition from something that I’ve been used to for the past almost 13 years to a new environment. So, to prepare for all the change over of responsibilities and paperwork, I won’t have time to write for the next two weeks, unless I get some energy in the very late evening. I will miss the muse across the street, the construction dude, who looks a lot like Chris Hemsworth. I still have my other muses to fall back on.

Wish me good luck changing jobs!

About chassycheri

An aspiring author of romance and erotica, through the inspirations of life, love, friends, and a vivid imagination!

Leave a Reply

