RSS Feed

My New Website


I decided to get a website for myself with a customized domain name. I will be posting my new blog posts and all author information on the website: www.chassycheri.com. My old blog posts have been transferred over to the site as well. Thanks to the reader that are following me on this WordPress blog. Head over to that site and follow me there!

Chassy Chéri

Visit my new website: http://www.chassycheri.com

 

About chassycheri

An aspiring author of romance and erotica, through the inspirations of life, love, friends, and a vivid imagination!

Leave a Reply

